WCASA is a 501(c)(3) non-profit agency governed by a Board of Directors, which is comprised of both members of the community and representatives of our membership organizations across Wisconsin. WCASA's board members are volunteers who use their skills and dedicate their free time toward advancing WCASA's mission to create the social change necessary to end sexual violence.

Learn more about the roles and responsibilities of the board.

Contact the WCASA Board at board@wcasa.org

2023-2024 Board

Caitlin McGahan, Board President
Cynthia Jones, Vice President
Kathryn Kelnhofer, Secretary
Personal Photo - Katie Kelnhofer
Ahna Barreau, Board Director
Ahna B
Aaron J Evans, M.S., LPC,
Board Director
Aaron 2
Noelle Fenwick,
Board Director
Noelle F
Nicole E Fumo,
Board Director
Nicole Fumo
Lilada Gee,
Board Director
Lilada Gee
Cyrena Martin, Board Director
Patrice McBeath, Board Director
Patrice McBeath
Troy Seppelt, Board Director
Troy Seppelt-Headshot
Lydia Witte, Board Director
Lydia_1 - cropped