Alma Mann, Programs Coordinator
Alma Mann

Programs Coordinator

almam@wcasa.org

Amanda Dotson, Director of Program Development
Amanda Dotson

Director of Program Development

amandad@wcasa.org

Angie Rehling, Prevention Coordinator
Angie Rehling

Prevention Coordinator

angier@wcasa.org

Ian Henderson, Director of Systems & Policy
Ian Henderson

Director of Legal & Systems Services

ianh@wcasa.org

Kelly Moe Litke, Associate Director
Kelly Moe Litke

Associate Director

kellyml@wcasa.org

Megan Murray, Technical Assistance & Evaluation Coordinator
Megan Murray

Training & Technical Assistance Coordinator

meganm@wcasa.org

Nestic Morris, Outreach Coordinator
Nestic Morris

Outreach Coordinator

nesticm@wcasa.org

Pennie Meyers, Executive Director
Pennie Meyers

Executive Director

penniem@wcasa.org

Peter Fiala, Events & Technology Coordinator
Peter Fiala

Events & Technology Coordinator

peterf@wcasa.org

Justine Rufus, Rural Coordinator
Justine Rufus

Rural Coordinator

justiner@wcasa.org