> skip to content

Site Login

Membership Info

WCASA is Wisconsin's only state-wide coalition dedicated to ending sexual violence.

    Read more about becoming a member...


        Donate directly to WCASA

        button with logo and PayPal logo: donate

        Support our work by: donating through  Community Shares of WI

        logo for Community Shares of Wisconsin

        Our Mission

        The Wisconsin Coalition Against Sexual Assault creates the social change necessary to end sexual violence. 

        link to wcasa's Facebook page link to wcasa's Twitter feed

        Find Help

        Service Providers / Victim Resources

        Click on a county in the map or scroll down and click on a county in the table below to see information about the sexual assault service providers in that area. If you do not know the county, but have the name of the city/town/village, use this WI County Information guide pdf icon.

        You can also:

        Wisconsin County Map

        Douglas County Bayfield County Ashland County Iron County Vilas County Washburn County Sawyer County Price County Oneida County Forest County Florence County Marinette County Polk County Barron County Rusk County St. Croix County Burnett County Dunn Chippewa County Taylor County Langlade County Menominee County Oconto County Door County Pierce County Eau Claire County Pepin County Clark County Marathon County Shawano County Buffalo County Trempealeau County Jackson County Wood County Portage County Waupaca County Brown County Kewaunee County LaCrosse County Monroe County Juneau County Adams County Waushara County Marquette County Green Lake County Calumet County Manitowoc County Sheboygan County Vernon County Crawford County Richland County Sauk County Columbia County Dodge County Washington County Ozaukee County Grant County Iowa County Dane County Jefferson County Waukesha County Milwaukee County Lafayette County Green County Rock County Racine County Kenosha County Walworth County Fond Du Lac County Outagamie County Lincoln County



        Click on a specific county for more information:

        Adams Ashland Barron Bayfield Brown Buffalo
        Burnett Calumet Chippewa Clark Columbia Crawford
        Dane Dodge Door Douglas Dunn Eau Claire
        Florence Fond du Lac Forest Grant Green Green Lake
        Iowa Iron Jackson Jefferson Juneau Kenosha
        Kewaunee La Crosse Lafayette Langlade Lincoln Manitowoc
        Marathon Marinette Marquette Menominee Milwaukee Monroe
        Oconto Oneida Outagamie Ozaukee Pepin Pierce
        Polk Portage Price Racine Richland Rock
        Rusk Sauk Sawyer Shawano Sheboygan St. Croix
        Taylor Trempealeau Vernon Vilas Walworth Washburn
        Washington Waukesha Waupaca Waushara Winnebago Wood

        Upcoming Events

        WCASA Blog

        WCASA Blog Discontinued…

        We have discontinued our blog. For up to date information, please see the WCASA Voice newsletter.